Urwin awards three farewelled

Update: 5:58PM ETIVINA Lovo, Dr Lalotoa Mulitalo and Vincent Lal are the three recipients of the 2017 Greg Urwin Awards. The recipients were treated to a reception at the Australian High Commissioner’s residence in Suva this afternoon before they leave the country for a three-month placement in Australia at their respective host institutions. A total of […]

Continue reading this article with a Fiji Times online membership.

More Stories