Triple N Zone: ACS and LMS maintains lead

Update: 4:27PM ADI Cakobau School and Lelean Memorial School maintain their lead at the Triple N Zone meet at the ANZ Stadium in Suva.

ACS leads the girl’s division with 21 gold, 15 silver, and seven bronze medals.

Wainimala Secondary School in second place with one gold, two silver, and one bronze, while LMS is now in third place with one gold, one silver, and eight bronze medals.

Meanwhile, LMS maintains their lead in the boy’s division with 16 gold, five silver, and eight bronze.

Sila Central High School is in second place with five gold, 10 silver, and three bronze, while Lomaivuna Secondary School follows with three gold, three silver, and five bronze.

More Stories