Title bid

THERE is no other way for Vodafone Fiji 7s coach Ben Ryan but to retain the HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series title. If they do, Ryan will add another colourful pin onto his belt, making him the only coach who has ever won a back to back series titles for Fiji. He equalled Waisale Serevi’s […]

Continue reading this article with a Fiji Times online membership.

More Stories