Tietjens retains 16 squad for Rio

NEW Zealand 7s coach, Sir Gordon Tietjens will maintain his 16-member squad for the Paris and London 7s and the 2016 Rio Olympics. The NZ squad is Pita Ahki, Kurt Baker, Dylan Collier, Akira Ioane, Rieko Ioane, Gillies Kaka, Sione Molia, Lewis Ormond, Augustine Pulu, Teddy Stanaway, Regan Ware, Sonny Bill Williams. “Obviously, with Akira, […]

Continue reading this article with a Fiji Times online membership.

More Stories