The weekend sports draws

GOLF Lautoka The Lautoka Golf Club will host the Technicool Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Engineers-sponsored 18 holes Individual Stroke event at the Golf Links on Saturday. Tee-off – 12.15om – 1.15pm. Starters – Suren Pillay/ Gaffar Ali. Cards – Dr.Vimal Murthi / Lawrence Naidu. Match – Raymond Singh / Bill Gardiner. Prizes – A,B,C & […]

Continue reading this article with a Fiji Times online membership.

More Stories