Teams increase for Nadroga Super Rugby championship

Nadroga Rugby Union president and former Flying Fijian Tiko Matawalu. Picture: FT FILE/SUPPLIED

WITH only eight registered teams in its first year, the 2019 Sigatoka Electric Nadroga Super Rugby Championship has increased to a surplus 14 teams that will clash for the title of Nadroga Super Rugby champion. Nadroga Rugby has once again taken centre stage with the implementation of the Super Rugby Championship keeping rugby products of […]

Continue reading this article with a Fiji Times online membership.

More Stories