Suva champion again

The Skipper Cup champions Suva with their throphy after beating Nadroga in the final at ANZ Stadium yesterday. Picture: RAMA

A courageous effort by defending Skipper Cup champion Qaqa Suva, who were missing 11 key players tied down with Fijian Latui commitment saw them defeat an experienced Nadroga side 34-26 in the 2019 grand final at the ANZ Stadium in Suva yesterday. From the first whistle the Capital City side showed they meant business and […]

Continue reading this article with a Fiji Times online membership.

More Stories