State selects four

GOVERNMENT has announced the appointment of the four divisional commissioners, whose positions were made effective on December 24. Ministry of Rural and Maritime Development and National Disaster permanent secretary Filipe Alifereti made the announcement via a government statement issued yesterday. The four appointees are: director National Disaster Management Manasa Tagicakibau as Divisional Commissioner Western; acting […]

Continue reading this article with a Fiji Times online membership.

More Stories