Six vie for Miss Tebara pageant crown

Standing from Left: Kavita Mishra, Mereani Kotodakau, Neha Sharma, Sereima Voutoni, Natasha Lal and Laisani Rovoka. Seating is Vodafone Miss Tebara 2017 Vitila Sirivalu. Picture: SUPPLIED

SIX contestants will be contesting for the Vodafone 2018 Miss Tebara crown at the one week Tebara carnival which begins today at Syria Park in Nausori. A statement issued by the Vodafone Tebara Carnival Committee says the carnival this year is organized in a much bigger and better way with more rides, swings and food […]

Continue reading this article with a Fiji Times online membership.

More Stories