Sivo’s top award

NRL player Maika Sivo and his dad Joeli at the Bankwest Stadium. Picture: SUPPLIED/NRL

PARRAMATTA Eels rugby league team winger Maika Sivo has won the Eric Grothe NRL Rookie of the Year. The Momi, Nadi lad was awardded for being one of the top try scorers this season and for his outstanding performance on the debut year. “Many things have happened to me this year and I couldn’t believe […]

Continue reading this article with a Fiji Times online membership.

More Stories