Seruvakula names powerful Fijian Latui team to play Western Force

Veremalua Vugakoto leads the charge during training at Prince Charles Park in Nadi. Picture: BALJEET SINGH

SWIRE Shipping Fijian Latui coach Senirusi Seruvakula has named a powerful team to face Western Force in their final Global Rapid Rugby Pacific Showcase in Perth today. Props Joeli Veitayaki, Luke Tagi and hooker Mesulame Dolokoto retain their places in the starting line-up for the match against the Force. Seruvakula has also retained his core […]

Continue reading this article with a Fiji Times online membership.

More Stories