President Momis ushers in new members of Bougainville House of representatives

President of the autonomous Bougainville government John Momis. Picture: RNZ

BUKA, 06 NOVEMBER 2018 (POST COURIER) – President of the Autonomous Bougainville Government (ABG) has welcomed the three new members to the ranks as new member-elects of the Bougainville House of Representatives. The new Members for Taunita Teop Albert Toro, Member for Halia Gordon Batek and the Member for Kongara Steven Topesi. “I congratulate you […]

Continue reading this article with a Fiji Times online membership.

More Stories