Political bloc calls for removal of MPs

A Solidarity Agreement (SA) signed by five Members of Vanuatu Parliament (MPs) claiming to have the support of 23 MPs, call on Prime Minister Charlot Salwai, to deal with some issues affecting the integrity of the nation. The SA was signed by MP Sato Kilman, MP Ishmael Kalsakau, MP Marc Ati, MP Gracia Chadrack and […]

Continue reading this article with a Fiji Times online membership.

More Stories