PDP is number 4

Update: 4:50AM VOTES from 1100 polling stations have been counted so far.

Round 19 of the provisional results were sent at 4.39am. 

Votes for Independent candidate Roshika Deo has increased to 725 from 660 votes.

Meanwhile, PDP now stands at fourth position in the race with 11,696 votes.

More Stories