Parliamentarians officially sworn in

FIFTY new parliamentarians were officially sworn in and adopted at the Parliament House in Suva on Monday.

They were joined in the chamber by their close family members and were treated to morning tea after the ceremony.

The parliamentarians also voted in Dr Jiko Luveni as Speaker of Parliament on Monday.

More Stories