New FRA board members

THE Minister for Infrastructure and Transport has appointed five members of the Fiji Roads Authority (FRA) board. A Government statement released yesterday stated that managing director of RC Manubhai, Dinesh Patel, has been appointed as chairman of the board. The other four are: Land Transport Authority board member Aptinko Vaurasi; structural/civil engineer and member of […]

Continue reading this article with a Fiji Times online membership.

More Stories