National U16 and U18 squads named for overseas rugby tours

The Ratu Kadavulevu School Under 16 side with their spoils after defeating Queen Victoria School in the U16 finals at the Fiji Secondary Schools Powerade Super Deans Rugby Championship in Suva. Picture: ROHIT DEO/FILE

A TOTAL of 61 players have been named in the national under 16 and 18 rugby squad to represent Fiji in overseas competitions. After three consecutive weeks of finals at the ANZ Stadium in the Powerade Super Deans championships, national selectors have selected a wide range of players from the Eastern, Southern, Northern and Western […]

Continue reading this article with a Fiji Times online membership.

More Stories