Lautoka plans for new season

THE Lautoka Rugby Union (LRU) will hold a franchise concept competition to identify players for the 2018 national season. Six franchise teams have been named which will comprise the various clubs that participate in the LRU weekly competition. The franchise teams are Sukanacagi Maulers (Vitogo, Naviyago, Vanuakula, Matawalu, Western Suburbs), City Eagles (Namoli, Tropik, Batiri, […]

Continue reading this article with a Fiji Times online membership.

More Stories