Labasa College take maths championship

Update: 6:33PM LABASA College has been crowned the new winners in the Secondary competition of the Team Mathematics Competition (TMC) which ended in Suva yesterday. Defending Primary School champions Yat Sen Primary School have retained their title. The competition was held at Yat Sen School Hall with more than 550 students from all over Fiji […]

Continue reading this article with a Fiji Times online membership.

More Stories