Kula Awards: SVC’s ‘Dream Catcher wins best film

Attorney General and Minister for Education Aiyaz Sayed-Khaiyum (middle back) and Minster for Trade and Tourism Faiyaz Koya with the best film award winner Shiri Vevekanand High School during the 2018 Kula Film awards at Damodar City on Friday night, July 27, 2018. Picture: RAMA

MORE students residing outside the urban centres are encouraged to participate in the Kula Awards. Attorney-General and Minister for Economy, Public Enterprises, Civil Service and Communications Aiyaz Sayed-Khaiyum made this comment at the Fijian Made Film Awards and Fiji Airways Art Awards at Damodar Cinemas last night. Mr Sayed-Khaiyum urged the students to make use […]

Continue reading this article with a Fiji Times online membership.

More Stories