Government MPs have left the building

Minister for Women, Children and Poverty Alleviation Mereseini Vuniwaqa and Assistant Minister Industry, Trade, Tourism, Local Government, Housing and Community Development Vijay Nath leaving the Suvavou House this afternoon. Picture: TALEBULA KATE

GOVERNMENT Members of Parliament began exiting the Suvavou House in Suva after  1pm today. Rohit Sharma was the first to come out of the building a little after 1pm and was followed by Minister for Fisheries Semi Koroilavesau at the rear of the building. Government Whip Alvick Maharaj was the next to come out of […]

Continue reading this article with a Fiji Times online membership.

More Stories