GB selects 7s squad

FIVE Scottish men and one woman have been named in the extended Great Britain sevens squads for this summer’s Rio Olympics. Scotland centre Mark Bennett is joined by sevens specialists Mark Robertson, Scott Riddell, Gavin Lowe and Jamie Farndale in Simon Amor’s 25-man men’s training pool, while Steph Johnston is in the 23-woman GB squad. […]

Continue reading this article with a Fiji Times online membership.

More Stories