Five new schools boost LPSRA competitions

FIVE new schools have joined the Sportsworld Lautoka Primary Schools Rugby Association competition this year. The inclusion of Drasa Primary School, Lololo Primary School, Ratu Saimoni Memorial School, Lovu Sangam and Jasper Williams Primary School have increased the total participating schools to 17. Association president Sekove Vadei said the increase in participation numbers showed the […]

Continue reading this article with a Fiji Times online membership.

More Stories