Five debutants for Blues

THE following 19-man squad has been selected to represent the NSW VB Blues in Game One of the 2016 Holden State of Origin series at ANZ Stadium on June 1. Five debutants have been named, with Tyson Frizell, Josh Mansour, Matt Moylan, Adam Reynolds and Dylan Walker to have their first taste of State of […]

Continue reading this article with a Fiji Times online membership.

More Stories