Fiji’s agricultural MOU to benefit seven farming districts

Update: 3:17PM FOURTY-one villages in seven farming districts in the provinces of Naitasiri, Ba, and Navosa will benefit from the Memorandum of Understanding signed today between the Ministry of Agriculture and Partners in Community Development Fiji (PCDF) in Suva. The Government’s effort to ensure more farming communities move from subsistence farming to commercial farming motivated […]

Continue reading this article with a Fiji Times online membership.

More Stories