Fijians named in Wallabies side to face Ireland

Tevita Kuridrani in action for Australia against France. Picture: ZIMBIO

FOUR Fijian players have been named in the Wallabies side to face Ireland in their three test matches next month (June). Wallabies coach Michael Cheika has opted for speedsters Marika Koroibete, Sefanaia Naivalu and the midfields combination of Samu Kerevi and Tevita Kuridrani from the 15 backline players selected yesterday. Kuridrani is the most capped […]

Continue reading this article with a Fiji Times online membership.

More Stories