Fiji chases 18th title at Happy Valley

DEFENDING HSBC Hong Kong 7s champion Fiji Airways Fiji 7s team is the most consistent when it comes to winning at the Hong Kong Stadium. Since the inception of the tournament in 1976, Fiji has won the title on 17 occasions. The side won its first tournament title in 1977. New Zealand is listed as […]

Continue reading this article with a Fiji Times online membership.

More Stories