Colorado, new venue inclusion to Women’s 7s series

COLORADO, USA is the new venue which has been added to the 2019 Women’s schedule of the Sevens Series.

There will be six stops in the next season of Women’s World Series starting in USA on October 20-21.

The series then moves to Dubai in December followed by the Australian leg in Sydney in early February.

Japan plays host to the tournament in April followed by Canada in May as the series concludes in Paris, France in June.

Meanwhile, there will be 10 tournaments on the men’s schedule which starts with the Dubai leg on November 30.

More Stories