Boas, Toua win PNG Sports awards

PORT MORESBY – PNG Hunters captain Ase Boas was named the best male athlete of 2017 at the annual SP Sports Awards on Saturday, Port Moresby. Boas beat weightlifter Morea Baru and cricketer Mahuru Dai for the top award. Weightlifter Dika Toua won the award for the best female athlete of the year. Last year, […]

Continue reading this article with a Fiji Times online membership.

More Stories