Samoa ratifies treaty on the prohibition of nuclear weapons

NEW YORK, 01 OCTOBER 2018 (SAMOA GOVT) — The Treaty Event on the promotion of the Treaty on the Prohibition of Nuclear Weapons (TPNW) was held last Wednesday at the General Assembly Building. The Prime Minister of Samoa attended the Treaty ceremony where Samoa deposited their instrument of ratification for the Treaty with Vanuatu, Gambia […]

Continue reading this article with a Fiji Times online membership.

More Stories