2018 RWC 7s: Baber names 12-member team

Members of the Fiji 7s team in Utah, USA. Picture: SUPPLIED

FIJI Airways national 7s coach Gareth Baber has named the final 12-member team to battle for this weekend’s Rugby World Cup Sevens.
Nippy playmaker Jerry Tuwai will captain the side which comprises of four world class players in Josua Tuisova, Semi Radradra, Leone Nakarawa and Semi Kunatani.
Baber has selected the squad he believes will be best suited to the conditions and unique format of the Rugby World Cup competition.
1 . Alosio Naduva
2. Amenoni Nasilasila
3. Jasa Veremalua
4. Jerry Tuwai (C)
5. Josua Tuisova
6. Kalioni Nasoko
7. Leone Nakarawa
8. Paula Dranisinikula
9. Sevuloni Mocenacagi
10. Semi Kunatani
11. Semi Radradra
12. Vatemo Ravouvou

More Stories