2018 Raka 7s: 48 men’s and 16 women’s teams drawn

Raka Sevens tournament director Ropate Kauvesi at the pool draws at the Kinton International office in Suva. Picture: VENINA RAKAUTOGA

THE 2018 Raka Sevens pool draws has been conducted with 48 men’s teams and 16 women’s teams competing at the end of this month at the ANZ Stadium in Suva. Tournament director Ropate Kauvesi said there was a lot to expect from this year’s tournament because new teams had been registered into the competition. “We […]

Continue reading this article with a Fiji Times online membership.

More Stories