2018 General Election: Provisional results from 143 polling stations

FIJIFIRST Party leader and Prime Minister Voreqe Bainimarama is leading the provisional results tally for candidates by 6987 votes, 2894 votes ahead of Social Democratic Liberal Party leader Sitiveni Rabuka. Attorney-General and FijiFirst general secretary Aiyaz Sayed-Khaiyum has climbed to third place polling 528 votes, SODELPA candidate Mitieli Bulanauca is in fourth place with 523 […]

Continue reading this article with a Fiji Times online membership.

More Stories