2018 General Election: Final results from 1951 polling stations

THE latest final results from 1951 polling stations released at 9:08am today by the Fijian Elections Office sees the FijiFirst party extending their lead in the party votes with 203,523 votes.

Social Democratic Liberal Party (SODELPA) is in second place with 162,050 votes, National Federation Party in third place with 30,125 votes while the Unity Fiji party is in fourth place polling a total of 6079 votes.

HOPE Party is now in fifth place with 2549 votes while the Fiji Labour party has 2191 votes.

FijiFirst party leader Voreqe Bainimarama is still in the lead in the final results of the candidates tally with 150,302 votes.

In the top 10 are four FijiFirst candidates, five SODELPA candidates and one NFP candidate.

The top 10 candidates from 1951 polling stations:

Josaia Voreqe Bainimarama – 150,302

Sitiveni Rabuka – 68,959

Aiyaz Sayed-Khaiyum – 15,682

Biman Prasad – 10,895

Lynda Tabuya – 7729

Alipate Nagata – 6226

Ro Teimumu Kepa – 5402

Niko Nawaikula – 4762

Atonio Rabici – 4758

Parveen Bala – 4686

More Stories