2018 FETA winners honoured

2018 Fiji Excellence in Tourism Awards winners. Picture: BALJEET SINGH

THE ANZ Fiji Excellence in Tourism Awards (FETA) has given the prestigious Lifetime Achievement award to two individuals – Michael Dennis and Bill Whiting – while the late Patrick ‘Paddy’ Doyle was given the Visionary Award. FETA trustee Dixon Seeto said both Dennis and Whiting had contributed immensely towards the growth of the tourism industry. […]

Continue reading this article with a Fiji Times online membership.

More Stories