12 schools compete in Tailevu South Zone

Action from the Tailevu South Zone held at the ANZ Stadium in Suva. Picture: VENINA RAKAUTOGA

TWELVE schools from eight clusters are at the ANZ Stadium in Suva today participating in the Tailevu South Zone. Despite the unfavorable weather, athletes and students came out in numbers. “The weather was not on our side today but the athletes and spectators came out early in the morning and that was encouraging to see,” […]

Continue reading this article with a Fiji Times online membership.

More Stories