12 provinces confirmed for National Girls Provisional 7s tourney

THE Fiji Rugby Union in conjunction with UN Women will host the second annual National Girls Provisional 7s tournament at Nadi’s Prince Charles Park this Wednesday. According to a report by FRU, 32 teams from 12 provinces will take part in the tournament. The tournament is expected to see a mix of tag rugby and […]

Continue reading this article with a Fiji Times online membership.

More Stories